See this week’s email update here. It’s all the news from DCC in one spot!

Saturday, August 19
 8:00 am     Hatha Yoga (Room 2, Children’s East Ed Wing)Cancelled this week
9:00 am      Church & Society Retreat (The Gallery)
10:00 am    Soul Collage Saturday (Fireside Room)
3:00 pm      Davis Mosaics Language & Music Meetups (Youth Room)
facebook.com/davismosaics/

Sunday, August 20
Worship Service at 9 & 10:30 am in the Sanctuary
Refreshments on the patio between services
10:30 am   DCC Kids: Discovery Time + Super Summer Sundays (begins in the Sanctuary)
1:30 pm    Nominating Committee (Library) 4:00 pm Family Game Night (Youth Rooms)

Monday, August 21
10:00 am   First 5 Babies Play Group (Children’s North Ed Wing)
11:00 am   Monday Bible Study (Office Conference Room)
4:30 pm    Gentle Reiki Relaxation (by appt., The Gallery)

Tuesday, August 22
12:00 pm   Davis Opportunity Village
6:30 pm    Multi-tradition Meditation (The Gallery)
7:00 pm    Caring for Parents Support Group (office Conference Room)

Wednesday, August 23
8:00 am     Centering Prayer (Fireside Room)
10:00 am   First Five Babies Play Group (Children’s North Ed. Wing)
11:30 am   Open Sanctuary (main entrance on 4th St, until 1:30 pm)

Thursday, August 24
10:00 am   Elizabeth Circle (Library)
7:00 pm     Worship Band Rehearsal (Music Room)

Friday, August 25
12:00 pm   Friday Faith & Food Lunch (C Street Patio)

Saturday, August 26
8:00 am     Hatha Yoga (Room 2, Children’s East Ed Wing)
2:00 pm     Memorial: Patricia Curley (Sanctuary with a reception in the Fireside Room)
3:00 pm     Davis Mosaics Language & Music Meetups (Youth Room)facebook.com/davismosaics/

Sunday, August 27
Summer Choir Rehearsal at 8:30 am in the Music Room
Last Day of Summer Schedule
Worship Services at 9 & 10:30 am
Movie Group at 12 pm in the Fireside Room

Sunday, September 3
Labor Day Weekend
Worship All Together at 10 am

Start typing and press Enter to search